Renault Captur Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone.

Well just ordered my new Renault Captur Dynamique S tce90. Colours I have chosen are diamond black with Arizona Roof, Black style alloys, Orange trim exterior and orangeinterior touch packs. Ive been told a delivery date of roughly end of march beginning of april.

Im a young driver in my early 20s, I need something more practical now and more economic. Im a current owner of a white megane coupe, great car but now at the end of my finance. The captur was my new choice!

Im just a bit worried about the power that's all, my 1.6 110 megane was quite nippy, but the captur is a bit lower in power so just wondering if any current owners out there with a captur can give me their feedback on the power of the captur

Cheers to all

James

·
Registered
824 Posts
Welcome James good to have you onboard!
Nice choice of colour but Im biased......apart from the orange trim same as mine!!
Have to while away the hours on the Forum and Captur spotting until collection day....nice choice!!

·
Registered
169 Posts
hi mole

great choice of car i am really pleased with my captur, i guess it will not be as nippy as your megan , from my own view i went for economy rather that speed and on that score the captur ticks all the boxes but yes it has not got the quickest acceleration from a standing start or when climbing up a steep road but overall its a great car i think, am sure you will love it and the design and colour combos look real classy

·
Registered
72 Posts